Search


The CFD Pancake Breakfast

The CFD Pancake Breakfast

Mon Jul 23

7:00 am (event ends at 9:00 am)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

The CFD Grand Parade

The CFD Grand Parade

Tue Jul 24

9:00 am (event ends at 10:30 am)

Community Events

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

The CFD Pancake Breakfast

The CFD Pancake Breakfast

Wed Jul 25

7:00 am (event ends at 9:00 am)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

The CFD Grand Parade

The CFD Grand Parade

Thu Jul 26

9:00 am (event ends at 10:30 am)

Community Events

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

The CFD Pancake Breakfast

The CFD Pancake Breakfast

Fri Jul 27

7:00 am (event ends at 9:00 am)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

Edison, The Lonesome Heroes

Edison

The Lonesome Heroes

Fri Jul 27

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

21+ Night: A Drop-In Event

21+ Night: A Drop-In Event

Thu Aug 2

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10 ea.

The Shakes

The Shakes

Slow Caves

Fri Aug 3

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Comedian Ron White

Comedian Ron White

Alex Reymundo

Sat Aug 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$48.00 - $267.00

ZZ TOP The Tonnage Tour

ZZ TOP The Tonnage Tour

Tim Montana

Mon Aug 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$59.00 - $400.00

Phillip Phillips

Phillip Phillips

Tue Aug 7

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $48.00

Jalan Crossland

Jalan Crossland

Thu Aug 9

6:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Soul-X

Soul-X

Steve Thomas Band

Fri Aug 10

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Mini Golf Tournament

Mini Golf Tournament

Sat Aug 11

1:00 pm

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$15/team

Face Vocal Band

Face Vocal Band

Falling West

Fri Aug 17

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

Mama Lenny & The Remedy

Mama Lenny & The Remedy

Aaron Davis & The Mystery Machine

Fri Aug 24

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

MarchFourth

MarchFourth

Bobby Phillipps

Fri Aug 31

5:30 pm (event ends at 10:30 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Wed Sep 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$49.00 - $79.00

Cheyenne Hometown Heros Charity Game

Cheyenne Hometown Heros Charity Game

Sat Sep 8

3:00 pm

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

JJ Grey & Mofro

JJ Grey & Mofro

Sun Sep 16

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$35.00 - $45.00

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Sold Out

$68.00 - $98.00

Reel Rock 12

Reel Rock 12

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Femmes of Rock

Femmes of Rock

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$22.00 - $58.00

MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival

MANHATTAN SHORT Film Festival

Thu Oct 4

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10.00

Benise Fuego!

Benise Fuego!

Fri Oct 5

Doors: 5:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $95.00

The President's Own United State Marine Band

The President's Own United State Marine Band

Sat Oct 6

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

George Lopez

George Lopez

Sun Oct 7

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$37.50 - $69.50

Portland Cello Project plays "Radio Head"

Portland Cello Project plays "Radio Head"

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Siro-A Techno Circus

Siro-A Techno Circus

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $58.00

Kingston Trio

Kingston Trio

Sat Oct 20

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $58.00

Cocktail Hour: The Show

Cocktail Hour: The Show

Fri Nov 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$33.00 - $68.00

Cirque Mechanics

Cirque Mechanics

Sat Nov 3

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $68.00

Finding Neverland

Finding Neverland

Wed Nov 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Vienna Boys Choir

Vienna Boys Choir

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $68.00

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

The Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$39.00 - $59.00

Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

Thu Dec 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $175.00

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Sun Jan 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

RENT

RENT

Sun Feb 3

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

John McEuen & His String Wizards

John McEuen & His String Wizards

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Rhythm of the Dance

Rhythm of the Dance

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $68.00

iLuminate

iLuminate

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $58.00

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

The Choir of Man

The Choir of Man

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$33.00 - $68.00

Catapult

Catapult

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.50 - $37.50

Tenors Unlimited

Tenors Unlimited

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

The Hillbenders

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $38.00

Something Rotten

Something Rotten

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Collectif9

Collectif9

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Mountainfilm on Tour

Mountainfilm on Tour

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10.00

Artrageous

Artrageous

Sun May 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00