Search


Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

50th Annual Christmas House

50th Annual Christmas House

Fri Nov 30 - Sat Dec 1

9:00 am

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$6.50

The Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Boys

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$34.00 - $59.00

Cheyenne Stampede vs. Northern Colorado Eagles

Cheyenne Stampede vs. Northern Colorado Eagles

Fri Nov 30

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:35 pm

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$6.00 - $13.00

Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

Thu Dec 6

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $175.00

Angel Walk

Angel Walk

Thu Dec 6

7:00 pm

Community Events

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

Christmas Classic 5k

Christmas Classic 5k

Sat Dec 15

9:00 am (event ends at 11:00 am)

Community Events

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Holiday Magic

Holiday Magic

Sat Dec 15

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

A Magical Cirque Christmas

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$43.00 - $125.00

The Blizzard of '49

The Blizzard of '49

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00

The Blizzard of '49

The Blizzard of '49

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Free

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Sun Jan 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Beatles vs. Stones

Beatles vs. Stones

Mon Jan 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rock of Ages

Rock of Ages

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Sat Jan 26

2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

http://cheyennesymphony.org/buy-tickets-now/

Music of the Stars

Music of the Stars

Sat Jan 26

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

RENT

RENT

Sun Feb 3

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

John McEuen & His String Wizards

John McEuen & His String Wizards

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

Rhythm of the Dance

Rhythm of the Dance

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $68.00

iLuminate

iLuminate

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.00 - $58.00

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

The Choir of Man

The Choir of Man

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$33.00 - $68.00

Catapult

Catapult

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$12.50 - $37.50

Tenors Unlimited

Tenors Unlimited

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Romeo and Juliet

Romeo and Juliet

Sat Mar 9

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10.00

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

The Hillbenders

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$13.00 - $38.00

Something Rotten

Something Rotten

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Collectif9

Collectif9

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Mountainfilm on Tour

Mountainfilm on Tour

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$10.00

Flamenco Flair

Flamenco Flair

Sat Apr 27

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Sun Apr 28

2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

Artrageous

Artrageous

Sun May 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

The Lightning Thief

The Lightning Thief

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.00 - $73.00

The Lightning Thief

The Lightning Thief

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

Cheyenne Civic Center

Cheyenne, WY

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.00 - $73.00