November

      
Sat Nov 17
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

3:00 pm

All Ages

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

8:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Nov 18
Mon Nov 19
Tue Nov 20
Wed Nov 21
Thu Nov 22
Fri Nov 23
Sat Nov 24
Sun Nov 25
Mon Nov 26
Tue Nov 27
Wed Nov 28
Thu Nov 29
Fri Nov 30
50th Annual Christmas House

GFWC Women's Civic League of Cheyenne presents

50th Annual Christmas House

9:00 am

The Oak Ridge Boys

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The Oak Ridge Boys

7:30 pm

 

December

      
Sat Dec 1
Sun Dec 2
Mon Dec 3
Tue Dec 4
Wed Dec 5
Thu Dec 6
Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Moscow Ballet Great Russian Nutcracker

7:00 pm

All Ages

Angel Walk

City of Cheyenne Cemetery Division Presents

Angel Walk

7:00 pm

Free

Fri Dec 7
Sat Dec 8
Sun Dec 9
Mon Dec 10
Tue Dec 11
Wed Dec 12
Thu Dec 13
Fri Dec 14
Sat Dec 15
Christmas Classic 5k

Foot of the Rockies presents

Christmas Classic 5k

9:00 am

Holiday Magic

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra

Holiday Magic

7:30 pm

Sun Dec 16
Mon Dec 17
Tue Dec 18
Wed Dec 19
Thu Dec 20
Fri Dec 21
Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sat Dec 22
Sun Dec 23
Mon Dec 24
Tue Dec 25
Wed Dec 26
Thu Dec 27
Fri Dec 28
A Magical Cirque Christmas

Cheyenne Events presents

A Magical Cirque Christmas

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sat Dec 29
Sun Dec 30
Mon Dec 31
     

January

  
Tue Jan 1
Wed Jan 2
Thu Jan 3
Fri Jan 4
Sat Jan 5
Sun Jan 6
Mon Jan 7
Tue Jan 8
Wed Jan 9
Thu Jan 10
The Blizzard of '49

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

The Blizzard of '49

7:30 pm

Sold Out

Fri Jan 11
Sat Jan 12
Sun Jan 13
Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

6:00 pm

Mon Jan 14
Beatles vs. Stones

La Jolla Booking presents

Beatles vs. Stones

7:00 pm

On Sale
Fri 11/16
11:00 am

Tue Jan 15
Wed Jan 16
Thu Jan 17
Fri Jan 18
Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Reformation Dance Company presents

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sat Jan 19
Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Reformation Dance Company presents

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

2:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Jan 20
Mon Jan 21
Tue Jan 22
Wed Jan 23
Rock of Ages

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rock of Ages

7:30 pm

Thu Jan 24
Fri Jan 25
Sat Jan 26
Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

2:00 pm

Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra

Music of the Stars

7:30 pm

Sun Jan 27
Mon Jan 28
Tue Jan 29
Wed Jan 30
Thu Jan 31
  

February

     
Fri Feb 1
Sat Feb 2
Sun Feb 3
RENT

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

RENT

2:00 pm

Mon Feb 4
Tue Feb 5
Wed Feb 6
Thu Feb 7
Fri Feb 8
John McEuen & His String Wizards

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

John McEuen & His String Wizards

7:30 pm

Sat Feb 9
Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Cirque Zuma Zuma

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Feb 10
Mon Feb 11
Tue Feb 12
Wed Feb 13
Thu Feb 14
Fri Feb 15
Sat Feb 16
Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

7:30 pm

18 and Over

Sun Feb 17
Mon Feb 18
Tue Feb 19
Wed Feb 20
Thu Feb 21
Rhythm of the Dance

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rhythm of the Dance

7:30 pm

All Ages

Fri Feb 22
iLuminate

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

iLuminate

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sat Feb 23
The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Feb 24
The Choir of Man

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The Choir of Man

7:00 pm

Mon Feb 25
Tue Feb 26
Wed Feb 27
Thu Feb 28
  

March

     
Fri Mar 1
Catapult

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Catapult

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sat Mar 2
Tenors Unlimited

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Tenors Unlimited

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Mar 3
Mon Mar 4
Tue Mar 5
Wed Mar 6
Thu Mar 7
Fri Mar 8
Sat Mar 9
Romeo and Juliet

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Romeo and Juliet

7:30 pm

Sun Mar 10
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13
Thu Mar 14
Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

7:30 pm

Fri Mar 15
Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

The Hillbenders

8:00 pm

Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17
Mon Mar 18
Tue Mar 19
Wed Mar 20
Thu Mar 21
Fri Mar 22
Sat Mar 23
B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Mar 24
Mon Mar 25
Tue Mar 26
Wed Mar 27
Something Rotten

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Something Rotten

7:30 pm

Thu Mar 28
Fri Mar 29
Sat Mar 30
Sun Mar 31
      

April

 
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
Thu Apr 4
Fri Apr 5
Sat Apr 6
Collectif9

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Collectif9

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Apr 7
Mon Apr 8
Tue Apr 9
Wed Apr 10
Thu Apr 11
Fri Apr 12
Sat Apr 13
Sun Apr 14
Mon Apr 15
Tue Apr 16
Wed Apr 17
Thu Apr 18
Fri Apr 19
Mountainfilm on Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mountainfilm on Tour

7:30 pm

Sat Apr 20
Sun Apr 21
Mon Apr 22
Tue Apr 23
Wed Apr 24
Thu Apr 25
Fri Apr 26
Sat Apr 27
Flamenco Flair

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Flamenco Flair

7:30 pm

Sun Apr 28
Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

2:00 pm

Mon Apr 29
Tue Apr 30
    

May

   
Wed May 1
Thu May 2
Fri May 3
Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Artrageous

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Artrageous

6:00 pm

All Ages

Mon May 6
Tue May 7
Wed May 8
Thu May 9
Fri May 10
Sat May 11
Sun May 12
Mon May 13
Tue May 14
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
Fri May 17
Sat May 18
Sun May 19
Mon May 20
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Jersey Boys

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Jersey Boys

7:30 pm

Sun May 26
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

8:00 pm

All Ages

On Sale
Wed 11/14
10:00 am

Wed May 29
The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

8:00 pm

All Ages

On Sale
Wed 11/14
10:00 am