January

   
Wed Jan 23
Rock of Ages

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rock of Ages

7:30 pm

Thu Jan 24
Fri Jan 25
Sat Jan 26
Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

2:00 pm

A Night of Comedy

Presented by Stampede Hockey

A Night of Comedy

6:45 pm

Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra

Music of the Stars

7:30 pm

Sun Jan 27
Mon Jan 28
Tue Jan 29
Wed Jan 30
Thu Jan 31
Jay Owenhouse

Jay Owenhouse

7:30 pm

All Ages

  

February

     
Fri Feb 1
Cheyenne Stampede vs NoCo Eagles

Cancer Awareness Series

Cheyenne Stampede vs NoCo Eagles

7:35 pm

Sat Feb 2
Cheyenne Stampede vs Steamboat Wranglers

Cancer Awareness Series

Cheyenne Stampede vs Steamboat Wranglers

7:35 pm

Sun Feb 3
Cheyenne Stampede vs Steamboat Wranglers

Cancer Awareness Series

Cheyenne Stampede vs Steamboat Wranglers

1:00 pm

RENT

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

RENT

2:00 pm

Mon Feb 4
Tue Feb 5
Wed Feb 6
Thu Feb 7
Chris Janson

Pepper Entertainment Presents

Chris Janson

7:30 pm

All Ages

Fri Feb 8
John McEuen & His String Wizards

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

John McEuen & His String Wizards

7:30 pm

Sat Feb 9
Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Cirque Zuma Zuma

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Feb 10
Mon Feb 11
Tue Feb 12
Wed Feb 13
Thu Feb 14
Fri Feb 15
Sat Feb 16
Sun Feb 17
Mon Feb 18
Tue Feb 19
Wed Feb 20
Thu Feb 21
Rhythm of the Dance

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rhythm of the Dance

7:30 pm

All Ages

Fri Feb 22
iLuminate

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

iLuminate

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sat Feb 23
The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Feb 24
The Choir of Man

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The Choir of Man

7:00 pm

Mon Feb 25
Tue Feb 26
Wed Feb 27
Thu Feb 28
  

March

     
Fri Mar 1
Catapult

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Catapult

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sat Mar 2
Tenors Unlimited

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Tenors Unlimited

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Mar 3
Mon Mar 4
Tue Mar 5
Wed Mar 6
Thu Mar 7
Fri Mar 8
Sat Mar 9
Romeo and Juliet

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Romeo and Juliet

7:30 pm

Sun Mar 10
Mon Mar 11
Tue Mar 12
Wed Mar 13
Thu Mar 14
Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

7:30 pm

Fri Mar 15
Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

The Hillbenders

8:00 pm

Sat Mar 16
Sun Mar 17
Mon Mar 18
Tue Mar 19
Wed Mar 20
Thu Mar 21
Three Dog Night

Three Dog Night

7:30 pm

Fri Mar 22
Sat Mar 23
B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

7:00 pm

All Ages

Sun Mar 24
STYX

Pepper Entertainment Presents

STYX

7:00 pm

Mon Mar 25
Tue Mar 26
Wed Mar 27
Something Rotten

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Something Rotten

7:30 pm

Thu Mar 28
Fri Mar 29
Sat Mar 30
The Sweet Caroline Tour starring Jay White

Parkinson Association of the Rockies Presents

The Sweet Caroline Tour starring Jay White

7:30 pm

Sun Mar 31
      

April

 
Mon Apr 1
Tue Apr 2
Wed Apr 3
Thu Apr 4
Fri Apr 5
Sat Apr 6
Collectif9

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Collectif9

7:30 pm

All Ages

Sun Apr 7
Mon Apr 8
Tue Apr 9
Wed Apr 10
Thu Apr 11
Fri Apr 12
Sat Apr 13
Sun Apr 14
Mon Apr 15
Tue Apr 16
Wed Apr 17
Thu Apr 18
Fri Apr 19
Mountainfilm on Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mountainfilm on Tour

7:30 pm

Sat Apr 20
Sun Apr 21
Mon Apr 22
Tue Apr 23
Wed Apr 24
Thu Apr 25
Fri Apr 26
Sat Apr 27
Flamenco Flair

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Flamenco Flair

7:30 pm

Sun Apr 28
Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

2:00 pm

Mon Apr 29
Tue Apr 30
    

May

   
Wed May 1
Thu May 2
Fri May 3
Sat May 4
Sun May 5
Artrageous

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Artrageous

6:00 pm

All Ages

Mon May 6
Tue May 7
Wed May 8
Thu May 9
Fri May 10
Sat May 11
Sun May 12
Mon May 13
Tue May 14
Wed May 15
Thu May 16
Fri May 17
Sat May 18
Sun May 19
Mon May 20
Tue May 21
Wed May 22
Thu May 23
Fri May 24
Sat May 25
Jersey Boys

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents

Jersey Boys

7:30 pm

12 and Over

Sun May 26
Mon May 27
Tue May 28
The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

8:00 pm

All Ages

Wed May 29
The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

8:00 pm

All Ages