Home

Lola Rising

Fridays in the Asher presents

Lola Rising

The Josh Gonzales Band

Fri Apr 27

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:15 pm)

Community Events

More Info

Pathetique

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra presents

Pathetique

Sat Apr 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$15.00-$45.00

Comedian Ken Davis

Comedian Ken Davis

Sun Apr 29

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00 - $30.00

Kenny Lee and The Young Souls, The Cabin Project

Fridays in the Asher presents

Kenny Lee and The Young Souls

The Cabin Project

Fri May 4

7:00 pm (event ends at 10:15 pm)

Community Events

More Info

The Midtown Men

Cheyenne Events presents

The Midtown Men

Fri May 4

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$39-$77

The Righteous Brothers

Cheyenne Events presents

The Righteous Brothers

Sun May 13

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$45.00 - $75.00

Six Songs from Ellis

University of Wyoming Dept. of Theatre & Dance presents

Six Songs from Ellis

Mon May 14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

SCL 69

Sparta Combat League presents

SCL 69

Sat May 19

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

More Info

$30.00 - $100.00

PJ Masks LIVE!

eONE AND ROUND ROOM Presents

PJ Masks LIVE!

Wed May 23

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$27.50 - $100.00

Celtic Woman

Madstone Presents

Celtic Woman

Fri May 25

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$34.00 - $99.00

Wreath-Laying Ceremony

Cemetery Division Presents

Wreath-Laying Ceremony

Mon May 28

11:00 am

Community Events

More Info

Free

Cheyenne Hispanic Festival

Cheyenne Recreation & Events Presents

Cheyenne Hispanic Festival

Fri Jun 1 - Sat Jun 9

5:30 pm

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

The First Legal / Sanctioned Bare Knuckle Event In Over 120 Years

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

Sat Jun 2

6:00 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

More Info

More Info

$50 - $300

Reel Rock 12

Cheyenne Events presents

Reel Rock 12

Sat Jun 2

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Tour De Wish 5K at Lions Park

Make-A-Wish Wyoming presents

Tour De Wish 5K at Lions Park

Sat Jun 16

8:00 am (event ends at 12:00 pm)

Community Events

More Info

More Info

$15 - $20

J Shogren Shanghai'd

Friends of the Botanic Gardens & Cheyenne Events presents

J Shogren Shanghai'd

Thu Jun 21

6:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

Rebel Junk Market

Rebel Junk Market

Fri Jun 22

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

More Info

$10

Rebel Junk Market

Rebel Junk Market

Sat Jun 23

10:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

More Info

$5

Superday 2018

Community Recreation & Events Presents

Superday 2018

Sat Jun 23

10:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Community Events

More Info

Free

Whippoorwill

Friends of the Botanic Gardens & Cheyenne Events presents

Whippoorwill

Thu Jul 12

6:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$5.00 - $10.00

BRIT FLOYD  Eclipse World Tour 2018

Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

BRIT FLOYD Eclipse World Tour 2018

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$38.00 - $168.00

Comedian Ron White

Cheyenne Events presents

Comedian Ron White

Josh Blue

Sat Aug 4

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$48.00 - $267.00

Jalan Crossland

Friends of the Botanic Gardens & Cheyenne Events presents

Jalan Crossland

Thu Aug 9

6:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Cheyenne Events presents

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Wed Sep 5

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$49.00 - $79.00

The Avett Brothers

Cheyenne Events presents

The Avett Brothers

Tue Sep 18

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$68.00 - $98.00