Home

Emma's Old-Time Photos on the Plaza

Emma's Old-Time Photos on the Plaza

Fri Apr 19

9:00 am (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Mountainfilm on Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mountainfilm on Tour

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00

Rooted in Cheyenne Arbor Day Celebration

Rooted in Cheyenne Presents

Rooted in Cheyenne Arbor Day Celebration

Fri Apr 26

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

Community Events

More Info

Free

Flamenco Flair

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Flamenco Flair

Sat Apr 27

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Sun Apr 28

2:00 pm

Community Events

More Info

Artrageous

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Artrageous

Sun May 5

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00 - $35.00

Walk MS Cheyenne Registration

Walk MS Cheyenne Registration

Fri May 10

2:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Bach to Rock Ballet

Reformation Dance Company Presents

Bach to Rock Ballet

Fri May 10

7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Walk MS Cheyenne

Walk MS Cheyenne

Sat May 11

6:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Bach to Rock Ballet

Reformation Dance Company Presents

Bach to Rock Ballet

Sat May 11

2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Mother's Day Tea

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens Presents

Mother's Day Tea

Sun May 12

2:30 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$45.00

Sweet Adelines Region 8 -Regional Quartet Contest

Sweet Adelines Region 8 -Regional Quartet Contest

Fri May 17

11:00 am (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$0.00 - $25.00

Sweet Adelines Region 8 -Regional Chorus Contest

Sweet Adelines Region 8 -Regional Chorus Contest

Sat May 18

12:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$0.00 - $25.00

Wyoming Vegetable Gardening Workshop

Wyoming Vegetable Gardening Workshop

Sun May 19

2:00 pm (event ends at 3:00 pm)

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$5.00

Jersey Boys

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents

Jersey Boys

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$38.00 - $78.00

The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$38.00 - $73.00

The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$38.00 - $73.00

Cheyenne Celtic Festival & Celtic Bison Classic

City of Cheyenne and Depot Museum Present

Cheyenne Celtic Festival & Celtic Bison Classic

Fri Jun 7

5:30 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

Community Events

More Info

Free

Cheyenne Celtic Festival & Celtic Bison Classic

City of Cheyenne and Depot Museum Present

Cheyenne Celtic Festival & Celtic Bison Classic

Sat Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

10:00 am

Community Events

More Info

Free

Tree & Garden Tour - Historic Dubois Block

Rooted in Cheyenne Presents

Tree & Garden Tour - Historic Dubois Block

Sun Jun 9

1:00 pm (event ends at 5:00 pm)

Community Events

More Info

$10 - $15

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

Thu Jun 20

11:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Superday 2019 5k Fun Run/Walk

Superday 2019 5k Fun Run/Walk

Sat Jun 22

8:15 am

Community Events

More Info

Superday 2019

Superday 2019

Sat Jun 22

10:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Community Events

More Info

Free

Norah Jones in Concert

Live Nation Presents

Norah Jones in Concert

Sun Jul 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$59.50 - $99.50

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

Thu Jul 18

11:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Twombly Performance Horse Sale

Twombly Performance Horse Sale

Sat Jul 27

1:00 pm

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

Tim Hawkins

High Gear Promotions presents

Tim Hawkins

Sat Jul 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$22.00 - $79.00

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

United Way Of Laramie County's Food Truck Rally

Thu Aug 15

11:00 am (event ends at 2:00 pm)

Cheyenne Depot Plaza

More Info

Free

KANSAS POINT OF KNOW RETURN

Cheyenne Civic Center presents

KANSAS POINT OF KNOW RETURN

Sun Sep 22

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$45.00 - $125.00

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Fri Nov 15

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$27.00 - $175.00