Home

1,000 Faces of Santa

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens Presents

1,000 Faces of Santa

Sat Dec 1 - Sun Dec 23

12:00 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

FREE

Santa Skate

City of Cheyenne Ice and Events Center Presents

Santa Skate

Fri Dec 21

6:30 pm (event ends at 10:00 pm)

Cheyenne Ice and Events Center

More Info

Free

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Face Vocal Band Holiday Concert

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $35.00

The Polar Express: Pajama Party!

Cheyenne Steamers Presents

The Polar Express: Pajama Party!

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 2:00 pm / Show: 3:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Cheyenne Events presents

A Magical Cirque Christmas

Fri Dec 28

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $125.00

Standing Out! Photography Contest & Exhibit

Community Recreation & Events Presents

Standing Out! Photography Contest & Exhibit

Wed Jan 2 - Thu Jan 10

7:30 am

Community Events

More Info

On Sale
Wed Jan 2
7:30 am MST

$5

The Blizzard of '49

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

The Blizzard of '49

Thu Jan 10

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

The Blizzard of '49

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

The Blizzard of '49

Fri Jan 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rodgers & Hammersteins' The Sound of Music

Sun Jan 13

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Beatles vs. Stones

La Jolla Booking presents

Beatles vs. Stones

Mon Jan 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$19.00 - $65.00

Standing Out! Photography Contest & Exhibit

Community Recreation & Events Presents

Standing Out! Photography Contest & Exhibit

Wed Jan 16 - Thu Feb 21

10:00 am

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

FREE

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Reformation Dance Company presents

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Fri Jan 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Reformation Dance Company presents

Side Show -Curiosities & Oddities Ballet

Sat Jan 19

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Rock of Ages

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rock of Ages

Wed Jan 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Family Matinee: Music of the Stars

Sat Jan 26

2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

http://cheyennesymphony.org/buy-tickets-now/

Music of the Stars

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra

Music of the Stars

Sat Jan 26

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

RENT

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

RENT

Sun Feb 3

Doors: 1:00 pm / Show: 2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

Chris Janson

Pepper Entertainment Presents

Chris Janson

Thu Feb 7

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$46.75 - $57.75

John McEuen & His String Wizards

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

John McEuen & His String Wizards

Fri Feb 8

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Sat Feb 9

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Sundance Film Festival Short Film Tour

Sat Feb 16

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00

Rhythm of the Dance

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Rhythm of the Dance

Thu Feb 21

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$18.00 - $68.00

iLuminate

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

iLuminate

Fri Feb 22

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$23.00 - $58.00

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The World-Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sat Feb 23

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00 - $25.00

The Choir of Man

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

The Choir of Man

Sun Feb 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$33.00 - $68.00

Catapult

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Catapult

Fri Mar 1

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$12.50 - $37.50

Tenors Unlimited

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Tenors Unlimited

Sat Mar 2

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$13.00 - $48.00

Romeo and Juliet

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Romeo and Juliet

Sat Mar 9

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens presents

Love & Bananas an Elephant Story

Thu Mar 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Botanic Gardens

More Info

$10.00

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Keller Williams' Petty Grass Featuring The HillBenders

The Hillbenders

Fri Mar 15

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$40.00 - $45.00

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

B -The Underwater Bubble Show

Sat Mar 23

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$13.00 - $38.00

STYX

Pepper Entertainment Presents

STYX

Sun Mar 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$49.50 - $399.00

Something Rotten

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Something Rotten

Wed Mar 27

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

The Sweet Caroline Tour starring Jay White

Parkinson Association of the Rockies Presents

The Sweet Caroline Tour starring Jay White

Sat Mar 30

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$48.00 - $78.00

Collectif9

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Collectif9

Sat Apr 6

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Mountainfilm on Tour

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Mountainfilm on Tour

Fri Apr 19

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$10.00

Flamenco Flair

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Flamenco Flair

Sat Apr 27

7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Cheyenne Symphony Orchestra Presents

Hausmusik 3 - Nicolo Spera, Guitar

Sun Apr 28

2:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

Artrageous

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents '18-'19 Show Flights

Artrageous

Sun May 5

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$15.00 - $40.00

Jersey Boys

Cheyenne Civic Center Presents

Jersey Boys

Sat May 25

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$43.00 - $78.00

The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

Tue May 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$33.00 - $73.00

The Lightning Thief

Cheyenne Events presents

The Lightning Thief

Wed May 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 9:30 pm)

Cheyenne Civic Center

More Info

$33.00 - $73.00